Purchased With Blood by Stephen Ray Nichols
*Featuring AJ Nichols singing "Dear Jesus"
Pastor Nichols is still actively writing new songs and is planning to record again! Join our mailing list and we'll let you know when we get a new CD or publish more sheet music!
Pastor Stephen Ray Nichols Music © Nichols Family Music
All Rights Reserved 2010
Purchased With Blood 
by Stephen Ray Nichols 
featuring A.J. Nichols singing "Dear Jesus"
Price $12.99
Song List
1.  It Was Jesus Stephen Ray Nichols
2.  Purchased with Blood  Stephen Ray Nichols
3. Then Came Jesus  Stephen Ray Nichols
4.  I've Been Justified  Stephen Ray Nichols
5.  He Loved Even Me  Grace Southwick / Stephen Ray Nichols
6.  Dear Jesus  Stephen Ray Nichols - *Featuring A.J. Nichols
7.  The Way of the Eagle  Stephen Ray Nichols
8.  All Alone  G.T. Byrd
9. So Little Time  John R. Rice
10. Could Have, Would Have, Should Have  Stephen Ray Nichols

Album Dedication
The song "Dear Jesus" was written by Pastor Nichols after his son, A.J., prayed a prayer one night before bedtime.  This simple prayer touched his daddy's heart and prompted him to write the song "Dear Jesus."  It is our prayer that you will be blessed as well.
* indicates required
Custom Website Design Loveland, CO | Get Out There Media